The Role Of The Three Arms Of Government- Odion Sylvester

Share this:

There are three arm of government, with their individual role which they play in the Nigerian democracy.
Mr Odion Sylvester, an Ass. Professor at the Lagos State University highlighted the individual role of the Executive, Legislative and Judiciary arm of government.

Leave a Comment